180

You are currently visiting the SSAB group site

To go to your country specific site please follow this link:

Analysts

To our knowledge the following analysts cover SSAB on their own initiative

 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Cedar Ekblom
cedar.ekblom@baml.com
+44 207 995 88 94 
  Kepler Cheuvreux
Ola Södermark
osoedermark@keplercheuvreux.com
+46 70 299 2374
Carnegie
Robert Redin
robert.redin@carnegie.se
+358 9 618 71 232 
  Macquarie Securities
Ioannis Masvoulas
ioannis.masvoulas@macquarie.com
+44 203 0372314

Citi
Ephrem Ravi
ephrem.ravi@citi.com
+44 207 986 2462 

  Nordea
Christian Kopfer
christian.kopfer@nordea.com
+46 8 534 919 53
 Danske Bank
Oskar Lindström
oskar.lindstrom@danskebank.se
+46 8 568 806 12 
  Pareto Securities
Gustaf Hansson
gustaf.hansson@paretosec.com
+46 8 402 50 73 
Deutsche Bank
Bastian Synagowitz
bastian.synagowitz@db.com
+49 69 910 361 26
  Pohjola Bank
Jari Räisänen
jari.raisanen@pohjola.fi
+358 50 560 2785
 Exane BNP Paribas
Luc Pez
luc.pez@exane.com
+331 44 95 27 71
  SEB Enskilda
Anssi Kiviniemi
anssi.kiviniemi@seb.fi
+358 40 8322 191
Goldman Sachs
Eugene King 
eugene.king@gs.com 
+44 20 7774-2447 8
  UBS
Carsten Riek
carsten.riek@ubs.com
+44 207 568 1823

Handelsbanken
Johannes Grunselius
JOGR18@handelsbanken.se
+46 8 701 3892 

Morgan Stanley 
Alain Gabriel 
Alain.Gabriel@MorganStanley.com
+44 20 7425-8959    
J.P. Morgan Securities
Luke Nelson
luke.nelson@jpmorgan.com
+44 (0)747 045 1620
  Jefferies International Ltd
Seth Rosenfeld
srosenfeld@jefferies.com
+44 777 033 4981