The Annual General Meeting (AGM) resolved that a dividend be paid in the amount of SEK 5.00 per share, with Wednesday, April 2, 2008 as the record date. Payment from VPC AB is expected to take place on Monday, April 7, 2008.

Discharge from liability
The AGM granted the Board members and the President discharge from liability for the 2007 financial year.

Board fees
The AGM resolved that fees be paid to the Board of Directors in the amount of SEK 1,200,000 to the Chairman of the Board and SEK 400,000 to each Board member who is not employed in the Group. Compensation to members for committee work shall be paid in the amount of SEK 75,000, with the exception of the chairman of the audit committee, to whom compensation shall be paid in the amount of SEK 100,000. Auditors’ fees shall be paid in accordance with approved invoices.

Board members
Re-election of all Board members, i.e. Carl Bennet, Anders G Carlberg, Olof Faxander, Sverker Martin-Löf, Marianne Nivert, Anders Nyrén, Matti Sundberg and Lars Westerberg. Re-election of Sverker Martin-Löf as Chairman of the Board.