## The Nomination Committee proposes (item no. 1, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 and 13 of the proposed agenda):

1. that attorney Wilhelm Lüning be appointed to chair the meeting. 8. that there be eight directors. 9. that Board fees be paid on a yearly basis in the amount of SEK 1,725,000 (previously SEK 1,650,000) to the Chairman of the Board, SEK 800,000 to the Deputy Chairman of the Board if such is appointed by the Board of Directors after the general meeting and SEK 575,000 (previously SEK 550,000) to each director who is not employed in the Group. That compensation to directors in respect of committee work in the Audit Committee be paid in the amount of SEK 130,000 (previously SEK 125,000) each, with the exception of the position of Chairman of the Audit Committee, for which payment shall be made in the amount of SEK 210,000 (previously SEK 200,000). That compensation to directors in respect of committee work in the Remuneration Committee be paid in the amount of SEK 105,000 (previously SEK 100,000) each, with the exception of the position of Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, for which payment shall be made in the amount of SEK 160,000 (previously SEK 150,000). Fees shall be paid to the auditor in accordance with approved invoices 10. that the following directors be re-elected: Petra Einarsson, Marika Fredriksson, Bengt Kjell, Pasi Laine, Matti Lievonen, Martin Lindqvist, Annika Lundius and Lars Westerberg. John Tulloch has declined re-election. 11. that Bengt Kjell be re-elected as Chairman of the Board. 12. that the auditors shall be one registered auditing company and that PwC be re-elected as auditors for another year until the Annual General Meeting of 2019, in accordance with the Audit Committee's recommendation. 13. that the Chairman of the Board be authorised to invite not less than three and not more than five of the major shareholders in terms of votes to each appoint a member who, together with the Chairman of the Board, shall constitute a Nomination Committee. The determination as to which shareholders constitute the three to five major shareholders in terms of votes shall be based on ownership information from

Euroclear Sweden AB's register as per the final day of trading in June (grouped by owner) unless, not later than the sixth weekday in July, any other shareholder gives written notice to the Chairman of the Board and proves his status as one of the three to five major shareholders in terms of votes. If deemed appropriate as a consequence of any subsequent change in ownership structure, the Nomination Committee shall be entitled to invite additional shareholders to assume a place on the Nomination Committee; however, the total number of members shall not exceed six. The member representing the largest shareholder shall be Chairman of the Committee.

The composition of the Nomination Committee shall be published not later than six months prior to the next Annual General Meeting. In the event a member of the Nomination Committee leaves the Committee before its work is completed, the Chairman of the Board shall, if considered necessary by the Nomination Committee, invite the same shareholder or, if the latter is no longer one of the major shareholders, - the shareholder who, in terms of size of shareholding, is next entitled to appoint a replacement. Members of the Nomination Committee shall receive no fees, but any costs incurred in the course of the nomination work shall be borne by the Company.

The term of office of the Nomination Committee shall extend until the composition of a new Nomination Committee is published. This instruction for the appointment of the Nomination Committee is applicable until decided otherwise by a future General Meeting.