

The Nomination Committee proposes (item no. 1, 8, 9, 10, 11 and 12 of the proposed agenda):

1. that attorney Sven Unger be appointed to chair the meeting.

8. that there be eight directors.

> that Board fees be paid on a yearly basis in the amount of SEK 1,800,000 to the Chairman of the Board, SEK 835,000 to the Deputy Chairman of the Board (provided such has been appointed by the Board of Directors) and SEK 600,000 to each director who is not employed in the Group. That compensation to directors in respect of committee work in the Audit Committee be paid in the amount of SEK 135,000 each, with the exception of the position of Chairman of the Audit Committee, for which payment shall be made in the amount of SEK 225,000. That compensation to directors in respect of committee work in the Remuneration Committee be paid in the amount of SEK 110,000 each, with the exception of the position of Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, for which payment shall be made in the amount of SEK 170,000. Fees shall be paid to the auditor in accordance with approved invoices:

that the following directors be re-elected: Petra Einarsson, Marika Fredriksson, Bengt Kjell, Pasi Laine, Matti Lievonen and Martin Lindqvist. Election of Bo Annvik and Marie Grönborg as new directors. Annika Lundius and Lars Westerberg have declined re-election.

Bo Annvik was born in 1965 and holds a Master of Science degree in Business Administration. He is President and CEO of Indutrade AB since 2017 and has previously been CEO of Haldex AB as well as held senior management positions in Volvo Cars, SKF and Outokumpu.

Marie Grönborg was born in 1970 and holds a Master of Science degree in engineering. She is EVP in Perstorp Group, Business Area Specialties & Solutions and has previously held senior management positions in Perstorp Group and Formox

that Bengt Kjell be re-elected as Chairman of the Board.

in accordance with the recommendation by the Audit Committee, that the auditors shall be one registered

10.

9.

11.

12.



auditing company and to elect the audit firm Ernst &
Young AB as the company's auditor for the period
until the end of the 2020 Annual General Meeting.