## A. The Nomination Committee proposes (item 1, 8, 9, 10, 11 and 12 on the agenda):

1. that attorney Sven Unger be appointed to chair the meeting;

8. that there be eight directors;

9. that Board fees and compensation in respect of committee work remain unchanged compared to the previous year. That Board fees accordingly be paid in the amount of SEK 1,650,000 to the Chairman of the Board and SEK 550,000 to each director who is not employed in the Group. That Compensation to directors in respect of committee work accordingly be paid in the amount of SEK 100,000 each, with the exception of the position of Chairman of the Audit Committee, for which payment shall be made in the amount of SEK 125,000. Fees shall be paid to the auditor in accordance with approved invoices;

10. that the following directors be re-elected: Petra Einarsson, Bengt Kjell, Matti Lievonen, Martin Lindqvist, Annika Lundius, John Tulloch and Lars Westerberg. Election of Marika Fredriksson as new board member;

11. that Bengt Kjell be re-elected as Chairman of the Board;

12. that the auditors shall be one registered auditing company and that PwC be re-elected as auditors for another year until the Annual General Meeting of 2017.