## A. The Nomination Committee proposes:

The Nomination Committee consists of Pierre Heeroma, LKAB (Chairman of the Nomination Committee); Kimmo Viertola, the Finnish state; Michael Kjeller, Folksam; Daisy Streatfeild, Ninety One and Lennart Evrell (Chairman of the Board of Directors).

- 1. that attorney Andreas Steen be appointed to chair the meeting;
- 8. that there be seven directors;
- 9. that Board fees be paid on a yearly basis in the amount of SEK 1,995,000 to the Chairman of the Board and SEK 670,000 to each director who is not employed in the Group. That compensation to directors in respect of committee work in the Audit Committee be paid in the amount of SEK 150,000 each, with the exception of the position of Chairman of the Audit Committee, for which payment shall be made in the amount of SEK 270,000. That compensation to directors in respect of committee be paid in the Remuneration Committee be paid in the amount of SEK 125,000. That compensation of Chairman of the Remuneration of the position of Chairman of the Remuneration committee be paid in the amount of SEK 125,000 each, with the exception of the position of Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, for which payment shall be made in the amount of SEK 195,000. Fees shall be paid to the auditor in accordance with approved invoices;
- 10. that the following directors be re-elected: Petra Einarsson, Lennart Evrell, Bernard Fontana, Marie Grönborg, Martin Lindqvist, Mikael Mäkinen and Maija Strandberg. Bo Annvik has declined re-election.
- 11. that Lennart Evrell be re-elected as Chairman of the Board; and
- 12. in accordance with the recommendation by the Audit Committee, that the auditors shall be one registered auditing company and to re-elect the audit firm Ernst & Young AB as the Company's auditor for the period until the end of the 2024 Annual General Meeting.