A. The Nomination Committee proposes:

The Nomination Committee consists of Niklas Johansson, LKAB (Chairman of the Nomination Committee); Jukka Ohtola, the Finnish state; Emilie Westholm, Folksam; and Lennart Evrell (Chairman of the Board).

- 1. Attorney Andreas Steen is appointed to chair the meeting.
- 8. Eight directors.
- 9. Board fees shall be paid on a yearly basis in the amount of SEK 2,140,000 to the Chairman of the Board and SEK 711,000 to each director who is not employed in the Group. Compensation to directors in respect of committee work in the Audit Committee shall be paid in the amount of SEK 171,000 each, with the exception of the position of Chairman of the Audit Committee, for which payment shall be made in the amount of SEK 308,000. Compensation to directors in respect of committee work in the Remuneration Committee shall be paid in the amount of SEK 125,000 each, with the exception of the position of Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, for which payment shall be made in the amount of SEK 195,000. Fees shall be paid to the auditor in accordance with approved invoices.
- Re-election of the directors Petra Einarsson, Kerstin Enochsson, Lennart Evrell,
 Bernard Fontana, Marie Grönborg, Pierre Heeroma, Mikael Mäkinen and Maija
 Strandberg.
- 11. Re-election of Lennart Evrell as Chairman of the Board.
- 12. In accordance with the recommendation by the Audit Committee, appointment of a registered audit firm as auditor and re-election of the audit firm Ernst & Young AB as the Company's auditor for the period until the end of the Annual General Meeting 2026.